Welcome to my site

Hey yall! I’m so excited to finally be posting and attaching my favorite things and some of my not-so-favorite things. I’ve been wanting to start this blog for a very long time and no matter what, even if no one reads this, I’ll continue on because I just have so much to say. So much to share.

Hopefully I can be helpful to some, confirmation for others and provoke thinking to those that dont. Just to clue to you in on me; I do a lot of reading, eating, haircare, possibly some beautification, I read the news a lot, and I’m going back to school for my Doctoral degree by 2014. I’ll probably post daily or at least weekly. You can go ahead and add me to your favorite’s toolbar because I’m here to stay bay-bee! I just want to talk 😀

Smooches

Almost 2 years into my natural journey.

Almost 2 years into my natural journey.

One thought on “Welcome to my site

Leave a Reply

