Organic Handmade Soap that you’ve got to see for yourself

Hey guys and gals! I like unique products and I have a product line I want to recommend to you. I actually found this company on, what else but………(singing) INSTAGRAM! See I told you, you can find anything on Instagram! Ok so the name of this product line is CreamandCoCo. Black owned-Woman ran-Company. So I’m extra excited to promote this! Customer Service was exceptional! Received my product before expected due date and the products are way better than I could have imagined. I haven’t tried her other products such as body wash, shampoo, toothpaste, hair products, etc. but if the quality is anything like the Artesian Soap Box I’m sure she’ll have a life long customer.Here’s my review. I chose to purchase the Artesian Soap Box to pass out for Christmas presents to my family and in particular my brother because he has really dry skin. She makes the soaps out of her home. If you would like to see for yourself I highly recommend you follow the product line on Instagram @creamandcoco. She posts several pictures of her choosing ingredients, making the ingredients, shipping, & any detail you would want to see; which is why I was convinced I needed to try this for myself.

I received the Artesian Soap Box within 2-3 days of placing my order; it came in a pretty red box and the soaps are wrapped individually in tissue paper with the labels on them so that you know what soap you are using. She has over 8 different categories of soaps, not to mention several different “flavors” under each category. I paid like $23 or $24 for the 2lb sample box, which was a holiday special. In the box there were 15 different soaps which were in trial sizes so maybe 1/2 the actual size of a full soap bar. The box was humming in beautiful fragrance. I used one bar already and it was wonderful on my skin. I’m on my 2nd bar of soap and it’s the Hawaiian Volcano “flavor”. This bar is soooo smooth, lathers well, and doesn’t have a heavy smell to it. I’m really enjoying it! I have two more bars of soap left; the “Berry Mudslide” and the “Grasshopper”. Descriptions of ingredients and it’s benefits are found on the website. I believe most of her products can be tested in trial sizes and trial prices before you commit to a full size product. Please check out her website at www.creamandcoco.com I think you will really appreciate the level of professionalism and quality that she puts into every product.

I would love to hear your own experiences with this line or any other handmade beauty product. I appreciate unique things.

my remaining soaps.

 

which I am currently using

which I am currently using

smells yummy

smells yummy

Thats how the box was wrapped

Thats how the box was wrapped

just arriving the day before Christmas

just arriving the day before Christmas

Leave a Reply

