I’m a Trip Advisor

I’m a Trip Advisor

It’s really not as official as it sounds. I’m definitely not a professional Trip Planner or Reviewer. But I can’t tell you how many times I’ve processed and dwelled on how I can become a travel reviewer person. I actually may need to do that after my Doctoral Degree is finished. (I capitalize Doctoral Degree because it’s important to me.) But all I really want to do is travel and spread the word of my experiences.  I should have been an English Major, but then I probably wouldn’t think the way I do now.

But I have several reviews on this website and I’m highlighting M Bistro/Wine Bar in Richmond, Virginia. I had a fabulous time at this restaurant and the food was scrumptious!  Please check out my review, hit like if you liked it or helpful it is was helpful, that helps me a lot. The link is below.

Happy Sunday Everyone,

T

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g60893-d2329685-r157600954-M_Bistro_and_Wine_Bar-Richmond_Virginia.html

M bistro Collage

Leave a Reply

